Board of Directors

Vi President

 John Watkins

 h:905-579-2453

 c:905-925-2453 

 President@vikingsrugby.ca
 Vice President John Kimmerly



 c: 905-999-9790

Vicepresident@vikingsrugby.ca

 Director of Rugby Chris McKee



 h: 905-240-5804



 c: 905-999-9404
Rugbydirector@vikingsrugby.ca
 Social Director Brian Young



 c: 905-621-3366

 brianyoung1974@gmail.com

 Facilities Director

Facilitiesdirector@vikingsrugby.ca

Gord Humphries



 h: 

 c:            

 Director of Special Projects Richard Wheller



 h: 905-263-8773

 Projectsdirector@vikingsrugby.ca  

 Director at Large Paul Connolly



 h:






 Communications Director

 Scott Baker



 h: 905-862-3190 

 c: 905-960-5411

 Communicationsdirector@vikingsrugby.ca

  

 Club Administrator Lisa Watkins



 h: 905-579-2453



 c: 905-925-2453
  info@vikingsrugby.ca

 Parent Advisor / Child Protection Officer



 Kari Lynn Kubeck

 h:



 c:
 

 

 karilynn@vikingsrugby.ca
   

© 2012 Oshawa Vikings RFC. All rights reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.

WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support